Make your practice more profitable in 2018

Master Claims Challenges in the New Year

Thursday, Jan. 18
9 AM PT - 10 AM MT - 11 AM CT - 12 PM ET

Is your office workflow set for success in 2018? Eligibility and claims errors can haunt you all year long if you don’t get a handle on your insurance workflow with an integrated process. No matter the size of your organization or practice, the new year is a great time to take a hard look at your workflow and make sure your tools are keeping up with industry challenges.

Join our expert in claims and eligibility for a webinar on a user-friendly application that lets you:

  • Speed up your payment cycle by validating claims against the most accurate, current rules available
  • Address eligibility issues up front – automatically validate claims to avoid adjudication
  • Instantly receive rejected claims back into your work queue – no costly delays
  • Get fast, up-to-date correction messages to help with rejection causes, payer contact, unique payer rules and appeals
  • Increase accuracy of revenue projections
  • Get first-pass payer acceptance rates of 98% or better without extra staff time

A LIVE 15-minute Q&A session follows the 30-minute webinar.