Attend our complimentary webinar:  
Streamline your workflow, maximize your cash flow

Thursday, October 13

9 AM PT - 10 AM MT - 11 AM CT - 12 PM ET

or

Wednesday, October 19

9 AM PT - 10 AM MT - 11 AM CT - 12 PM ET

 

Time to ditch the paperwork, speed up the revenue cycle and reduce A/R delays for all your payers with an easy-to-use electronic claims submission application.


Join us to learn about:

  • How easy it is to submit professional and institutional electronic claims, with or without billing software, to thousands of commercial payers, Medicare and Medicaid
  • A corrections tool that lets you easily edit and resubmit claims
  • A crosswalk tool that lets you define rules for mapping ICD-9 codes to ICD-10 codes
  • Reducing rejected claims with multiple levels of claim validation
  • Billing and coding analysis tools that give you a snapshot of your organization’s performance
  • How to integrate eligibility verification into your claims process using another ABILITY application

The 30-minute webinar will be followed by a 10-15 minute Q&A session.

Register For Live Webinar

Slash admin work and boost reimbursements